Administration header image

亚色影库 is organized as a hierarchy of administrative departments that govern, steward, and operate the University. These departments form the human network that support the four pillars of 亚色影库鈥檚 mission: teaching, research, creativity, and service. This page describes the overall organization of 亚色影库鈥檚 administration.

More detailed contact information can be found in 亚色影库's online directories.

Office of the Chancellor

The Chancellor is the Chief Executive Officer of 亚色影库. The Chancellor, Chancellor's cabinet, and board of community advisors govern 亚色影库. 

Academic Affairs

Academic Affairs encompasses all academic and instructional units. They focus on creating a learning community by fostering instruction and research.

Community Campuses

亚色影库 offers unique and locally specific opportunities throughout South Central Alaska with a network of community campuses, facilities, and research centers.

Student Affairs

Student Affairs provides student services and programs that support academic and social integration into the 亚色影库 community. These include important groups like registration, disability support and financial aid.

University Advancement

The Office of University Advancement helps 亚色影库 grow and prosper by increasing public regard. Advancement is 亚色影库's marketing and public relations team.

Administrative Services

The Division of Administrative Services stewards 亚色影库's human, physical and fiscal resources.